Reviews

Alex M. Profile Thumb

Alex M.

5 days ago

I’m having a great time living here! I just moved in and like it way better than my past apartment! I also like that I have access to both Venue and Villa amenities!

Hey Alex! Welcome to the VOG Fam! We are so excited to have you and hope you are enjoying your stay so far :) Please reach out to the office if you need anything.

Quinn C. Profile Thumb

Quinn C.

7 days ago

The move in experience thus far has been great. The staff have been super helpful and very accommodating. I am already enjoying my experience here.

Hey Quinn! Welcome to the VOG Fam! We are so happy your move in is going great. Please let us know if you need anything!

Amanda G. Profile Thumb

Amanda G.

8 days ago

Nice staff and apartment community but frequent need for maintenance requests. Overall feel like the cost of rent is not representative of the quality of my experience

Hi Amanda! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review! We strive to make everyone's experience as positive as possible and will pass this on to the staff! We wish you the best :)

Jacklyn O. Profile Thumb

Jacklyn O.

9 days ago

I have lived at the Venue for two years now and my experience has been unforgettable. I really appreciate the convenience of living here and the great memories i have made.

Hey Jacklyn! We are so glad to hear you had such an awesome experience with us! We will miss you and wish you luck!

Alex K. Profile Thumb

Alex K.

20 days ago

The Venue was great! The location was perfect, the amenities are decent, and maintenance was timely. The staff were always very nice! The new management has done well so far. Overall, I would recommend living here!

Hey Alex! Thank you so much for being a part of the VOG Fam! We will miss you and wish you luck with your next steps :)

Christina L. Profile Thumb

Christina L.

21 days ago

This apartment is amazing and provides many amenities!!! It is a reasonable price and close to campus so it is very continently located and whatnot.

Hi Christina! We appreciate your amazing review! Please reach out if you ever need anything :)

Faith C. Profile Thumb

Faith C.

22 days ago

The staff is very friendly and there are nice amenities. I also love the community events and opportunities. Would say I’m disappointed in the elevator service. It was out for a while earlier this year, and that was frustrating. Overall, a nice apartment. It’s good for people looking to be close to campus but not too involved in west campus.

Hi Faith! We are so glad to hear you love our events and community! I appreciate your patience as we got the elevator up and running as quickly as possible! See you around the community :)

Sydny D. Profile Thumb

Sydny D.

24 days ago

Great, friendly staff and clean amenities! An awesome place to live for UT students looking for a good location near campus. Lots of restaurant options within walking distance as well!

Hi Sydny! Thank you for the awesome review! We are so excited you will be with us for another year! See you around :)