Skip to content

Reviews

Alexander B. Profile Thumb

Alexander B.

2 days ago

Location is good and the units are nice, but staff are not really properly trained to be residential administrators, and sometimes seem reluctant to assist with issues outside of simple tasks like lease renewal and package pickup. Similarly, maintenance requests seem to have no urgency and many maintenance requests have gone unanswered.

Alex K. Profile Thumb

Alex K.

2 months ago

I've had a great time living at the Venue! I've been here for 2 years now and have renewed for a 3rd! The value for the amenities and apartment are awesome!

Thank you for the amazing review Alex! We are happy to have such a great resident here within our community, and that you are enjoying all that The Venue on Guadalupe has to offer :)

Wesley T. Profile Thumb

Wesley T.

2 months ago

The staff here are awesome, they are responsive. The only thing I would want more of at the Venue is possibly a bigger gym and a lap pool, but space is limited around campus so that's understandable. Maintenance is pretty reliable too.

Hey there Wesley! Thank you for the kind words. We certainly strive to continue improving the community in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to the office if you need anything at all.

Amanda G. Profile Thumb

Amanda G.

3 months ago

I love the location of the venue and the space of my apartment but I have had some maintenance problems and wish the gym space was larger and had more machines.

Hey there Amanda! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the community. Following new management, we strive to improve wherever possible.

Melissa L. Profile Thumb

Melissa L.

3 months ago

I like my neighbors and the location but the personal problems I have faced here have never been taken seriously the staff has been rude and doesn’t seem to take the students seriously

Hey there Melissa! We certainly want to assist you in any way possible. Please contact or come by the office so we may do so.

Vidhi B. Profile Thumb

Vidhi B.

3 months ago

Nice, peaceful and clean place, walking distance to University. To make payments, easy to maintain by website. Time to time get together and surprise appreciation. Parking facility is good. Safe and secure place.

Vidhi, We are humbled by your kind words. Thank you for being a part of this amazing community.

Heather G. Profile Thumb

Heather G.

3 months ago

My dishwasher has never worked. Every time I put in a service request the serviceman "resets" the dishwasher and calls it fixed but the dishwasher doesn't even get completely dry flour off of my mixing bowls. Other than that I love my apartment. Generally, when there's a non-dishwasher related issue it's fixed fast and easily for me. I also love the gym. Sometimes the wifi is slow and that's no fun, but generally, I can't complain.

Hey there Heather! We definitely appreciate the positive review! Please reach out to the office regarding maintenance concerns so we can assist you.

Haley J. Profile Thumb

Haley J.

3 months ago

It's a good location. Nice, clean apartments with good value. Very noisy sometimes from street and neighboring apartments. Overall better than most UT apartments.

Hey there Haley! Thank you so much for the positive review! We pride ourselves on the quality of our apartments and level of service provided to our residents.

Other Communities