Skip to content

Reviews

Betsy P. Profile Thumb

Betsy P.

8 days ago

Great apartments! I have lived in Venue on Guadalupe for two years now and have had a good experience. We have had some maintenance issues but overall, it is a pretty and clean place to live.

Janey S. Profile Thumb

Janey S.

10 days ago

I Iike how friendly the staff is, how clean the amenities are, and how safe I feel living here at The Venue. I really appreciate all of the kind help that comes from the staff and also how kind the maintenance workers are. Hard work doesn’t go unnoticed, thanks for making my experience here great!

Hey Janey! We appreciate the positive review! I'll pass your review onto the staff; this awesome feedback motivate us to keep doing with we're doing!

Angie T. Profile Thumb

Angie T.

10 days ago

Great experience! Office workers were always friendly and accomodating. Glad packages were safe and secure. Decent location. Nice amenities.

Hey Angie! Thank you so much for this positive review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. If you ever need anything just let us know!

Morgen P. Profile Thumb

Morgen P.

11 days ago

Haven’t moved in yet but so far everyone has been absolutely amazing. A little frustration with the early move in fee but it is all squared away!

Hey Morgen! Thank you for the positive feedback. We are so excited for you to move in! If you have any questions about move in please contact the office and we are happy to help!

Wesley T. Profile Thumb

Wesley T.

16 days ago

Maintenance and staff have been great and helpful since I’ve moved in. The location near campus is amazing since I’ve had early morning classes and being close helps a lot. The amenities are nice and the units themselves are well lit.

Hi Wesley! Thank you for the Amazing review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying all the community has to offer. See you around!

Alex K. Profile Thumb

Alex K.

29 days ago

The Venue has been a great place to live! This fall I will be starting my third year at The Venue. The amenities and services have been great!

Hey Alex! Thanks for being a part of the VOG family going on 3 years! We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed living here and taking advantage of all our community has to offer!

symp*@*.com Profile Thumb

symp*@*.com

1 month ago

The Venue has been SO welcoming and very informative. The staff has constantly helped me out and were always there to answer any questions for me.

Thank you for the positive feedback Symphony! Our team strives to give you the best experience possible. We look forward to having you as part of the VOG family this fall! If you have any other questions leading up to move-in please let us know :)

Alexander B. Profile Thumb

Alexander B.

2 months ago

Location is good and the units are nice, but staff are not really properly trained to be residential administrators, and sometimes seem reluctant to assist with issues outside of simple tasks like lease renewal and package pickup. Similarly, maintenance requests seem to have no urgency and many maintenance requests have gone unanswered.

Hey Alexander! We certainly strive to provide a five-star experience for everyone within our community and were sad to hear yours was less than satisfactory. In order to better understand and improve, please feel free to give us a call or email at 512.220.0200 or vog@tpco.com.

Other Communities