Skip to content

Reviews

Alex K. Profile Thumb

Alex K.

2 days ago

My experience has been great! The amenities are great, the maintenance has improved, and the staff do a good job of keeping their tenants informed about anything important.

Hey Alex! We are so glad to have you as part of the VOG family! Thank you for the positive review. Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Ana C. Profile Thumb

Ana C.

2 days ago

Great location right on Guadalupe and close to campus. The noise level is also great. The floor plans are very spacious and comfortable to live in.

Ana, thank you so much! We love our spacious floorplans, especially the closets! That is hard to find these days! Have a great day :)

Christina L. Profile Thumb

Christina L.

18 days ago

This apartment has very good maintenance services and various amenities. The staff is very nice and the rooms are nice. It is located close to campus as well.

Hi Christina! Thank you so much for the positive review! We love being close to campus and are so glad you have experienced great service from our staff!

Lauren B. Profile Thumb

Lauren B.

1 month ago

My experience at the Venue has been great. My neighbors and the people at the front desk are friendly and welcoming. I’ve enjoyed my experience at the Venue and hope to continue next year.

Hey Lauren! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoy living here. If you have any questions about continuing your lease for next year please let us know :)

Jacklyn O. Profile Thumb

Jacklyn O.

2 months ago

The staff are always so nice! I have had such a great experience living here. Even though there isn't much to do because of the pandemic I really appreciate the park that is close by !

Jacklyn! Thanks for letting us know! Being close to everything is definitely a huge perk! We hope you'll stick around and enjoy it even more with us in 2022.

Andrea R. Profile Thumb

Andrea R.

2 months ago

We are taken real good care of here! The winter storm was a scary time, but the staff here kept making sure my roommates and I felt heard and kept us updated on all they could! I really love living here!

Wow! Thanks Andrea! We'll do our best to continue providing the best customer service in all of West Campus!

Ahtziri S. Profile Thumb

Ahtziri S.

2 months ago

This is a great place to live. The location is perfect and the staff is very friendly and helpful! It is close to campus and just a few minutes walk from amazing food places.

Ahtziri! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're definitely foodies being so close to all these great shops and restaurant options!

Wesley T. Profile Thumb

Wesley T.

2 months ago

Has been great living here, staff is excellent. The office receiving packages is a nice perk. The only issue is party and street noises sometimes.

Hey there Wesley! Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know our efforts are appreciated. While being so close to campus has its quirks, it's hard to beat our proximity.

Other Communities